Burna Boy – Yawa Dey + L.I.F.E. Track List

Aristokrat Records Presents, Burna Boy…#YawaDey & L.I.F.E Album Track List Less than a
week to go to the release of his Debut Album
L.I.F.E Burna boy drops his fifth and final single
#YawaDey. Arguably one of the hottest artist of
the moment Burna Boy has delivered time and
time again every time he graces the microphone
and this time is no different.
1. Intro: My Life
2. No No No
3. Say So
4. Abeg Abeg (Remix) feat. Tuface & Timaya
5. Na So E Suppose Be
6. Run My Race
7. Boom Boom Boom
8. #YawaDey
9. Ma Loada Ma Motto
10. Tonight
11. Like To Party
12. Smooth Sailing
13. Dont Run feat. Reminisce & Olamide
14. Jahs Love is True feat. Wizkid
15. Outro: Rember Me
Source:not just ok

Add Admin: 32F20B19
follow on twitter@eyitayovictor


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s